Well This is Incredibly Late

Discussion in 'INTRODUCTIONS' started by KingWither, Oct 11, 2017 at 8:07 AM.

1. KingWither

KingWither Active Member

Good lawd has it really been almost 2 years since I joined the server? Guess it's about time I introduced myself formally lol.

I won't be saying too much about my personal irl stuff here, but I do chat about that kind of stuff when I'm online and when it's relevant if you want to chat whenever about whatever just for fun.

That aside, I've been playing on Minecraft servers in general for at least 5 years now and I've only ever played Towny servers (and a pixelmon modded server fling that one time we don't really mention rip pixelmon mod). I've been a long term player on an old network for about 2 years and I owned my own towny server before joining up with Maestrea. I joined the server around Jan 1, 1970 (aka February of 2016 but /res KingWither) and have logged in over a literal month of my life in playtime on this server.

I quickly made friends (Will/Null specifically) and set up a town on my very first day (while also getting into a fight with ye olde WhiteWizard or whatever his name was). Rough but productive start, but I started up a town in the usual location with the usual name and shortly made a nation with the usual name as well lol. I always love to build in desert/coastal areas (where it doesn't rain *wink wink nudge nudge*) and Withernia/Infernia is my usual go to for town names and nations. I fell in love with the community and the server's systems initially and I've been here ever since. After a couple month break somewhere in the middle of my time here due to some frustrations I vocalize from time to time, I came back on (with Queen_Wither along with me) and recommitted myself to the community and my ghost town of a city :p