Winter Mini Event 2021

NotAllstar

Known Member
Apr 11, 2017
79
43
68
21
Indiana, United States
#1
Gather your coziest sweaters and warmest mittens!
Join us for another scavenger hunt!
Information
When & Where?
Saturday, January 16 @ 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET
There will be a warp available before the event starts


Screen Shot 2021-01-09 at 2.31.44 PM.png
What do I have to do?
Cassie still thinks it's Christmas and hid a lot of presents around our neighbourhood.
Sadly, she doesn't realize we're well into winter past the holidays.
Help us find all the items and remind Cassie what day it is.


We will once again have a bingo board!
The first 3 players to collect 5 of a line will win a prize.


There will also be special custom items hidden around.
unknown.png

Special thanks to JustADuckinMC, Cado08, HoudiniJD, Chainreaction204, FracturedDream, ElliotJD, LunaAki, Ladster, Jare, Metallica4, NotAllstar
 
Last edited:
Top Bottom